Home
Prox / RFID
Verichips
Ladder Logic
[interfacing] †
Tube Joints
SolveSpace (3d CAD)
SketchFlat (2d CAD)
Photographs
Miscellany
Resume / Consulting
Contact Me
Bookmark and Share

LDmicro Forum - List of Threads

If you have questions about LDmicro, then please ask them on this forum. Before reporting a bug or requesting a new feature, make sure that you are running the latest version of the program. If you are reporting a bug, then please attach your program; and please include a description of the input that you provided, the output that you expected, and the output that you observed.

Please post in English if possible; this will maximize your chances of a good response. If there's enough interest, then I may set up special forums for discussion in other languages.

*              *              *    

There are 1266 active threads:
ladder.h (Today, 09:59:39, 53 replies)
SERIAL LCD (Today, 03:38:11, 11 replies)
LDmicro.GitHub news v4.2.3 (Today, 01:46:35, 4 replies)
Connected Internet? (Fri Jul 14 2017, 09:51:05, 6 replies)
FOR MGP (Tue Jul 11 2017, 23:17:59, 2 replies)
LCD 20x4 (Tue Jul 11 2017, 11:58:17)
adc (Sun Jul 9 2017, 20:43:16, 9 replies)
HD44780 and 7-segment displays (Fri Jun 30 2017, 07:49:54, 24 replies)
PIC16F88 Error in Hex File (Wed Jun 21 2017, 03:46:16, 6 replies)
LDmicro.GitHub news v4.2.2 (Mon Jun 19 2017, 09:33:24, 8 replies)
abbreviatione with ladder instruction (Sun Jun 18 2017, 09:17:39, 1 reply)
LDmicro and Arduino MEGA & Leonardo (Sat Jun 17 2017, 08:03:16, 4 replies)
Recieving a Serial String Example (Fri Jun 16 2017, 11:12:33, 15 replies)
calendar with ldmicro (Fri Jun 16 2017, 03:32:42)
LDmicro Background color (Tue Jun 13 2017, 04:11:52, 16 replies)
Create a new thread:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
(no HTML tags; use plain text, and hit Enter for a line break)
Attached file (if you want, 5 MB max):