Home
Prox / RFID
Verichips
Ladder Logic
[interfacing] †
Tube Joints
Key Code From Photo
SolveSpace (3d CAD)
SketchFlat (2d CAD)
Photographs
Miscellany
Resume / Consulting
Contact Me
Bookmark and Share

LDmicro Forum - List of Threads

If you have questions about LDmicro, then please ask them on this forum. Before reporting a bug or requesting a new feature, make sure that you are running the latest version of the program. If you are reporting a bug, then please attach your program; and please include a description of the input that you provided, the output that you expected, and the output that you observed.

Please post in English if possible; this will maximize your chances of a good response. If there's enough interest, then I may set up special forums for discussion in other languages.

*              *              *    

There are 1438 active threads:
Time variable (Today, 15:02:32, 11 replies)
ALL (Sat Jul 14 2018, 14:43:23)
problem with windows 10 (Sat Jul 14 2018, 14:42:08, 10 replies)
modbus (Fri Jul 13 2018, 05:41:53)
LDmicro.GitHub news v4.4.1.0 (Wed Jul 11 2018, 04:04:34, 1 reply)
registre à décalage (shift register) (Tue Jul 10 2018, 13:19:26, 25 replies)
Copy , Cut , Paste rung (Wed Jul 4 2018, 08:03:51, 9 replies)
compilar ldmicro en c para arduino (Tue Jul 3 2018, 21:00:58)
Timer loop (Sun Jun 24 2018, 06:19:00, 12 replies)
LDmicro.GitHub news v4.4.0.2 (Thu Jun 21 2018, 22:34:56, 4 replies)
potentiometer (ADC in) - bright led (PWM out) (Wed Jun 20 2018, 14:34:05, 9 replies)
LD micro for atmega 328pAU (Tue Jun 19 2018, 18:06:35, 1 reply)
Parallel LCD (Fri Jun 15 2018, 17:25:28, 12 replies)
How to measure battery voltage using ATmega8 processor (Wed Jun 13 2018, 18:19:19, 3 replies)
LDmicro.GitHub news v4.4.0.0 (Tue Jun 12 2018, 20:29:04, 5 replies)
Create a new thread:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
(no HTML tags; use plain text, and hit Enter for a line break)
Attached file (if you want, 5 MB max):