Home
Prox / RFID
Verichips
Ladder Logic
[interfacing] †
Tube Joints
Key Code From Photo
SolveSpace (3d CAD)
SketchFlat (2d CAD)
Photographs
Miscellany
Resume / Consulting
Contact Me
Bookmark and Share

LDmicro Forum - List of Threads

If you have questions about LDmicro, then please ask them on this forum. Before reporting a bug or requesting a new feature, make sure that you are running the latest version of the program. If you are reporting a bug, then please attach your program; and please include a description of the input that you provided, the output that you expected, and the output that you observed.

Please post in English if possible; this will maximize your chances of a good response. If there's enough interest, then I may set up special forums for discussion in other languages.

*              *              *    

There are 1479 active threads:
Bar graph (Yesterday, 07:59:47, 1 reply)
logarithmic formulas (Mon Oct 15 2018, 06:07:10, 4 replies)
pic 12f675 on LDmicro GitHub v4.4.3.0. (Sat Oct 13 2018, 19:14:38)
Testing PIC16F627 (Fri Oct 12 2018, 22:10:08, 1 reply)
Ldmicro reported as a VIRUS by AVAST (Fri Oct 12 2018, 05:43:40, 3 replies)
SERIAL LCD (Thu Oct 11 2018, 10:24:38, 52 replies)
Sparkfun Serial LCD (Sun Oct 7 2018, 20:12:34, 9 replies)
Timer (Sat Oct 6 2018, 17:18:57, 1 reply)
Crystal Problems (Thu Oct 4 2018, 00:53:25, 6 replies)
LDmicro.GitHub news v4.4.3.0 (Wed Oct 3 2018, 17:48:21, 11 replies)
Adc to 7segment display ladder (Tue Oct 2 2018, 11:37:54, 1 reply)
LDMICRO + PANTALLA NEXTION TFT COMUNICACION (Fri Sep 28 2018, 01:46:31, 10 replies)
could someone make an example using SFR for i2c? (Mon Sep 24 2018, 14:45:59, 2 replies)
HC12 Tranciever module with Atmega328 (Sat Sep 22 2018, 11:40:25)
simulation error in LDmicro tutorial exmple i tried. (Sat Sep 22 2018, 07:11:34, 2 replies)
Create a new thread:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
(no HTML tags; use plain text, and hit Enter for a line break)
Attached file (if you want, 5 MB max):