Home
Prox / RFID
Verichips
Ladder Logic
[interfacing] †
Tube Joints
SolveSpace (3d CAD)
SketchFlat (2d CAD)
Photographs
Miscellany
Resume / Consulting
Contact Me
Bookmark and Share

LDmicro Forum - List of Threads

If you have questions about LDmicro, then please ask them on this forum. Before reporting a bug or requesting a new feature, make sure that you are running the latest version of the program. If you are reporting a bug, then please attach your program; and please include a description of the input that you provided, the output that you expected, and the output that you observed.

Please post in English if possible; this will maximize your chances of a good response. If there's enough interest, then I may set up special forums for discussion in other languages.

*              *              *    

There are 1261 active threads:
PIC16F88 Error in Hex File (Yesterday, 03:46:16, 6 replies)
LDmicro.GitHub news v4.2.2 (Mon Jun 19 2017, 09:33:24, 8 replies)
abbreviatione with ladder instruction (Sun Jun 18 2017, 09:17:39, 1 reply)
LDmicro and Arduino MEGA & Leonardo (Sat Jun 17 2017, 08:03:16, 4 replies)
Recieving a Serial String Example (Fri Jun 16 2017, 11:12:33, 15 replies)
calendar with ldmicro (Fri Jun 16 2017, 03:32:42)
LDmicro Background color (Tue Jun 13 2017, 04:11:52, 16 replies)
too small time for Delayed turn off (Tue Jun 13 2017, 02:14:06, 9 replies)
arduino and ldmicro (Mon Jun 12 2017, 21:21:09, 3 replies)
LCD Controller Module (Sat Jun 10 2017, 22:29:49, 8 replies)
LDMicro From Scratch (Sat Jun 10 2017, 19:29:49, 1 reply)
How to use A6-A7 ADC pins in Arduino Pro Mini (Atmega328P)? (Fri Jun 9 2017, 05:43:09, 5 replies)
LDmicro Modbus (Thu Jun 8 2017, 22:57:53)
LD-Micro and Arduino (Wed Jun 7 2017, 21:39:56, 11 replies)
LDmicro.GitHub news v4.2.1 (Tue May 30 2017, 03:30:44, 22 replies)
Create a new thread:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
(no HTML tags; use plain text, and hit Enter for a line break)
Attached file (if you want, 5 MB max):